Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2015
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  April 2015      
         
  Library

Story Time

Theme: I Spy Colors

April 2 (Thursday) - "Here Comes Peter Cottontail "
April 9 (Thursday) - "Colors of Us "
April 16 (Thursday) - "Harold & the Purple Crayon "
April 23 (Thursday) - "What Makes a Rainbow?"
April 30 (Thursday) - "Growing Colors"
April 23 (Thursday) - 3:30 p.m. -Afterschool Program - "It's Arbor Day, Charlie Brown"
Movie and Ice Cream
Please call 336-824-2232 or come by to register.
Ramseur Libguide

Town Meetings

April 6 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. – Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 13 (Monday) 6:30 - Zoning Board Meeting
April 28 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. - NC STEP Meeting

Holidays and Special Events


Community


April 18 - May 2 - Litter Sweep
April 25(Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
April 26 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.

All Events By Date

April 2 (Thursday) - "Here Comes Peter Cottontail "
April 6 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. – Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 9 (Thursday) - "Colors of Us "
April 13 (Monday) 6:30 - Zoning Board Meeting
April 16 (Thursday) - "Harold & the Purple Crayon "
April 18 - May 2 - Litter Sweep
April 23 (Thursday) - "What Makes a Rainbow?"
April 23 (Thursday) - 3:30 p.m. -Afterschool Program - "It's Arbor Day, Charlie Brown"
April 25(Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
April 26 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
April 28 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. - NC STEP Meeting

April 30 (Thursday) - "Growing Colors"



 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
2015      
New Year's Day January 1, 2015 Thursday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19, 2015 Monday  
Good Friday April 3, 2015 Friday  
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday  
Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday  
Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2015 Wednesday  
Thanksgiving November 26 & 27, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 24 & 25, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
       
2016      
New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2016 Monday  
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday  
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday  
Labor Day September 6, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2016 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 23& 26 Friday & Monday  
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top