Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2014
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  December 2014      
         
  Library

Story Time

Theme: I Spy Christmas

December 4 (Thursday) - "Dream Snow "
December 11(Thursday) - "What am I? Christmas "
December18 (Thursday) - "Do You Hear What I Hear "
December 25 (Thursday) - No Story Time/Merry Christmas
January 1, 2015 (Thursday) No Story Time / Happy New Year
The Library will be closed December 24, 25, 26,2014 and January 1, 2015 for the Holidays
Ramseur Libguide

Town Meetings

December 1 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. – Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
December 2 (Tuesday) 7:00 - NC STEP Meeting
December 23 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting

Holidays and Special Events

December 13 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m.. - Ramseur Christmas Parade

Community

December 13 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
December 14 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.

All Events By Date

December 1 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. – Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
December 2 (Tuesday) 7:00 - NC STEP Meeting
December 4 (Thursday) - "Dream Snow "
December 11(Thursday) - "What am I? Christmas "
December 13 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m.. - Ramseur Christmas Parade
December 13 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
December 14 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
December18 (Thursday) - "Do You Hear What I Hear "
December 23 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting
December 25 (Thursday) - No Story Time/Merry Christmas
January 1, 2015 (Thursday) No Story Time / Happy New Year

Town Office will be closed December 24, 25 and 26, 2014 and January 1, 2015

 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
       
2014      
New Year’s Day January 1, 2014 Wednesday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20, 2014 Monday  
Good Friday April 18 , 2014 Friday  
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2014 Friday  
Labor Day September 1, 2014 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2014 Tuesday  
Thanksgiving November 27& 28, 2014 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 24, 25 & 26, 2014 Wednesday, Thursday & Friday  
       
2015      
New Year's Day January 1, 2015 Thursday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19, 2015 Monday  
Good Friday April 3, 2015 Friday  
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday  
Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday  
Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2015 Wednesday  
Thanksgiving November 26 & 27, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 24 & 25, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top