Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2016
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  August 2016      
     
  Library

Ramseur Public Library Preschool Story Time
Thursdays @ 10:30 a.m. in theTown Hall located at 724 Liberty St. Ramseur, NC 27316

Click HERE for the Summer Reading 2016
Click HERE for Adult Summer Reading Program
Click HERE for Teen Summer Reading Program

Author Visit by Tracey Marley - August 9, 2016 - 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Click HERE for more information

"Moving to the Story Time Beat"

Ramseur Libguide

Town Meetings


August 1(Monday) 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Agenda Meeting
August 8 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
August 15 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting

Holidays and Special Events

August 27(Saturday) 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. - First Christian Church Contempary Band - Concert at the Lake


Community


August 27(Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
August 28 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.

All Events By Date


August 1(Monday) 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Agenda Meeting
August 8 (Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
August 15 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting
August 27(Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
August 27(Saturday) 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. - First Christian Church Contempary Band - Concert at the Lake
August 28 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.




 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
2015      
New Year's Day January 1, 2015 Thursday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19, 2015 Monday  
Good Friday April 3, 2015 Friday  
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday  
Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday  
Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2015 Wednesday  
Thanksgiving November 26 & 27, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 24 & 25, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
       
2016      
New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2016 Monday  
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday  
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday  
Labor Day September 6, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2016 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 23& 26 Friday & Monday  
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top