Ramseur, NC Where family and Friends Meet
® All Rights Reserved Town of Ramseur 2016
       

 

CALENDAR

 
     
  April 2016      
         
  Library

Ramseur Public Library Preschool Story Time
Thursdays @ 10:30 a.m. in the library located at 1512 Main St, Ramseur, NC.

"Moving to the Story Time Beat"

Taking a Trip ...Down on Old MacDonald's Farm
April 7 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Rosie's Walk
April 14 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Mary Had a Little Lamb
April 21 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Dooby Dooby Moo
April 28 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n Read - Doing the Farmyard Boogie!

Ramseur Libguide

Town Meetings

April 4 (Monday) 9:00 a.m. – Special Called Meeting - Pre-agenda Meeting
April 11(Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 19 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting


Holidays and Special Events




Community

April 23 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
April 24 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.

All Events By Date

April 4 (Monday) 9:00 a.m. – Special Called Meeting - Pre-agenda Meeting
April 7 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Rosie's Walk
April 11(Monday) 7:30 p.m. -Board of Commissioners Meeting at Town Hall
April 14 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Mary Had a Little Lamb
April 19 (Monday) 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Meeting
April 21 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Dooby Dooby Moo
April 23 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
April 24 (Sunday) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Ramseur Community Museum will be open. The museum is located at 1517 Main Street.
April 28 (Thursday) 10:30 a.m. - Shake Rattle 'n Read - Doing the Farmyard Boogie!

 
   
 
       
Holiday Schedule      
Holiday Observance Date Day of Week  
2015      
New Year's Day January 1, 2015 Thursday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19, 2015 Monday  
Good Friday April 3, 2015 Friday  
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday  
Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday  
Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2015 Wednesday  
Thanksgiving November 26 & 27, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 24 & 25, 2015 Thursday & Friday  
       
2016      
New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2016 Monday  
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday  
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday  
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday  
Labor Day September 6, 2015 Monday  
Veterans Day November 11, 2016 Friday  
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday  
Christmas December 23& 26 Friday & Monday  
       
Contact Information
Town of Ramseur
P.O. Box 545
724 Liberty Street
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-824-8530

   
 
 




 
  Back to top